Society of St. Vincent de Paul Detroit

Help Us, Help Others.


Archdiocesan Council Board of Directors

President, Board of Trustees
Therese Frye

Vice President, Board of Trustees
Bartholomew A. Seymour III

Vice President Mideast Region
Richard Reimbold

Spiritual Advisor
Rev. Msgr. Charles G. Kosanke

Camp Committee Chair
Paul Michael Thoen

Board Member At Large
Frank A. Morelli, Jr.

Extension Committee Chair
Nancy Panther

Executive Director
William D. Brazier

Director of Recruitment and Mission Integration
Linda Andrews
Paul Zbytowski

District Council Presidents
Fred MacDonald — Oakland
Don Veryser — Detroit East
Bill Heinen — Port Huron
John Fitzpatrick — Metro-West
Carol Harris — Detroit West
Fidelis D’Cunha — Downriver
Michael Casy — Monroe
Karoy Brooks — Detroit Mid-City
Richard Saigh — North Macomb
Don Habermas — South Macomb


Click here to read letter!

Click here to view Annual Report




The work we do at St. Vincent de Paul Detroit depends largely on our Vincentians and volunteers.  Be a part of something great! Become a Vincentian today!

Click here to learn more!

The Society of St. Vincent de Paul - Detroit
3000 Gratiot Avenue
Detroit, Michigan 48207
Phone: 313-393-2930
Toll Free: 1-877-ST VINCE (1-877-788-4623)
Fax: 313-393-3015