image image image Follow Us:

Board of Directors

Archdiocesan Council Board of Directors

President, Board of Trustees
Therese Frye

Vice President, Board of Trustees
Bartholomew A. Seymour, III

Treasurer, Board of Trustees
Mark Gilroy

Secretary, Board of Trustees
Bill Buckley

Member at Large, Board of Trustees
Patrick Sperti

Vice President Mideast Region 
Extension Committee Chair
Bill Brazier

Spiritual Advisor
Rev. John Riccardo

Camp Committee Chair
Paul Michael Thoen

Board Member at Large
Foundation Board President
Tom Elward

Board Member At Large
Frank A. Morelli, Jr.

Board Member At Large
Bill Royle

Board Member At Large
Rick Wallace

Chief Financial Officer
Rose Paczkowski

Director of Recruitment and Mission Integration
Debbie Jackson

District Council Presidents
Nancy Jo Brown — Oakland
Pat Sperti — Detroit East
Nancy Szlezyngier — Port Huron
Bill Buckley — Metro-West
Michele Smith — Detroit West
Jackie Dlaikan — Downriver
Michael Casey — Monroe
Sabina Dawson — Detroit Mid-City
Larry Kozak — North Macomb
Bob Shukwit — South Macomb