image image image Follow Us:

Contact Us

St. Vincent de Paul’s main office is located at:

3000 Gratiot Avenue
Detroit, Michigan 48207
Phone: 313-393-2930
Toll free: 1-877-ST VINCE (1-877-788-4623)
Fax: 313.393.2978
Email: execdir@svdpdet.org

William D. Brazier Executive Director Bbrazier@svdpdetroit.org 313-393-2925
Helena Powers Administrative Assistant Hpowers@svdpdetroit.org 313-393-2926
Paul Zbytowski Director of Recruitment and Mission Integration
Monroe, Oakland and Wayne Counties
Conference Support Department
Pzbytowski@svdpdetroit.org 313-393-2942
Michael Renauer Director of Recruitment and Mission Integration
Macomb, Lapeer and St. Clair Counties
Youth and Young Adult Ministry
Mrenauer@svdpdetroit.org 313-393-3014
Michelle St. Pierre Director of Marketing and Communications mst.pierre@svdpdetroit.org 313-393-2922
Mary Ann Sinar Director of Major Gifts Masinar@svdpdetroit.org 313-393-2909
Teri Fields Development Administrator tfields@svdpdetroit.org 313-393-2695
Nancy Harmon RDH, Dental Director Nharmon@svdpdetroit.org 313-393-3009
Volunteer Coordinator 313-393-2930
Cajie D’Cunha Program Director Cdcunha@svdpdetroit.org 313-393-3007
Rosemarie Paczkowski Chief Financial Officer Rpaczkowski@svdpdetroit.org 313-393-2943
Greg Evans Director St. Vincent de Paul Thrift Stores Gevans@svdpdetroit.org 313-477-3694
Jennifer Vercruysse Marketing and Sales Training Manager St. Vincent de Paul Thrift Stores Jowens@svdpdetroit.org 313-352-3386
Larry Griffin Donation Relations Manager LGriffin@svdpdetroit.org 313-672-7821
Patrick Adamcik Facility Administrator padamcik@svdpdetroit.org 313-393-2931
Caroline Krucker Director of Camp Operations, Camp Ozanam & Camp Stapleton Ckrucker@svdpdetroit.org 810-622-8744
Sister Caroline Clark Mideast Regional Spiritual Advisor cclark@svdpdetroit.org 313-393-2978
Brenda Wordlaw St. Vincent de Paul Receptionist navigator@svdpdetroit.org 313-393-2930