image image image Follow Us:

Contact Us

St. Vincent de Paul’s main office is located at:

3000 Gratiot Avenue
Detroit, Michigan 48207
Phone: 313-393-2930
Toll free: 1-877-ST VINCE (1-877-788-4623)
Fax: 313.393.3015
Email: execdir@svdpdet.org

Christopher Stark Executive Director cstark@svdpdetroit.org 313-393-2925
Jennifer Wilson Executive Administrative Assistant Jwilson@svdpdetroit.org 313-393-2926
Debbie Jackson Director of Conference Support & Development djackson@svdpdetroit.org 313-393-3014
Shelly Robertson Director of Development srobertson@svdpdetroit.org 313-393-2909
Beth Rauchman Development Database Administrator brauchman@svdpdetroit.org 313-393-2695
Nancy Harmon RDH, Dental Director Nharmon@svdpdetroit.org 313-393-3009
Cajie D’Cunha Program Director Cdcunha@svdpdetroit.org 313-393-3007
Rosemarie Paczkowski Chief Financial Officer & Director of Administration Rpaczkowski@svdpdetroit.org 313-393-2943
Suzanne Suciu Director of Retail Stores & Processing Operations ssuciu@svdpdetroit.org 313-393-2936
Patrick Adamcik Facility Administrator padamcik@svdpdetroit.org 313-393-2931
Caroline Krucker Director of Camp Operations, Camp Ozanam & Camp Stapleton Ckrucker@svdpdetroit.org 810-622-8744
Deacon Mike Lyman Mideast Regional Spiritual Advisor *** ***
Brenda Wordlaw St. Vincent de Paul Receptionist navigator@svdpdetroit.org 313-393-2930
Paul Zbytowski Director of Infrastructure Support Pzbytowski@svdpdetroit.org 313-393-2942